National Registry  
National Registry
The following massage practitioners have received professional certification in "MotherMassage ®: Massage During Pregnancy". Please look up your state to find a practitioner near you.

Elaine Stillerman, LMT, her agents, representatives and publishers are not responsible for the work of any of these practitioners and are released from any claims herewith.

View practitioners in your region.

Alternatively, click below to view by state.

Show All
CO | CT | DE | FL | GA | IA | MA | MD | MI | MN | MO | NC | NJ | NV | NY | OH | OK | PA | RI | SC | TX | VA | WV |

Scotland

Displaying 25 practitioners in CT.

Bernadine Provost
Shoreline-Massage
6 Samsom Rock Dr.
Madison, CT 06443
203-415-7236
www.shoreline-massage.com
Bernadine@shoreline-massage.com

Marianne C. Addonizio
Kneading Hands Bodywork & Yoga
1455 Southford Rd.
Southbury, CT 06488
203-267-4417
www.kneadinghands.net
kneadingh@aol.com

Barbara P. Gaudio
Sunyata Healing Center 11C
7A Maple Street
Chester, CT 06412
860-526-1111
www.healatshunyata.com
Barbara@healatshunyata.com

Patricia A. McNichol
54 Orchard Hill Road
Branford, CT 06405
203-483-0581
pamcnichol@comcast.net

Louise Rogers, LPN, LMT
121 Fountain LLC -- Therapeutic Massage
121 Fountain Street
New Haven, CT 06515
203-389-7512
Fax: 203-389-7512 *59
louise-rogers@sbcglobal.net

Heather Egan
67 Townline Road
Harwinton, CT 06791
860-689-4129
heather_2375@yahoo.com

Heather Egan, LMT, CKTP
Therapeutic Effects, LLC
1031 Farmington Avenue
Farmington, CT 06032
860-689-4129
www.TherapeuticEffects.com
Heather@therapeuticeffects.com

Jennie Vitti
Massage Studio of Greenwich
37 Arch Street
Greenwich, CT 06830
203-273-9810
Jen0530@aol.com

Bob Jensen
Greenwich Healing Hands
270 Mason Street, Suite
Greenwich, CT 06830
203-253-5576
www.GreenwichHealingHands.com
healinghands@snet.net

Tony Trujillo, LMT
Tony's Kneaded Touch
49 Day Street, Unit 303
Norwalk, CT 06854
203-219-6888
www.tonyskneadedtouch.com
tonyskneadedtouch@yahoo.com

Kathy Gilbis
Bethel, CT 06801
203-948-0188
katnicka@yahoo.com

Deana B. Cotter, LMT
464 Ocean Avenue
New London, CT 06320
860-608-6000
www.dbcmassage.com

Lynn Castelli
Hygeia Therapeutic Massage
341 Mulberry Road
Mansfield Center, CT 06250
860-208-0377
www.hygeiatherapeutic.com
lynn@hygeiatherapeutic.com

Sheila S. Vanacore
Massage by Sheila
1199 Whitney Avenue
Hamden, CT 06517
203-464-3853
www.massagebysheila.com
sheila@massagebysheila.com

Anne-Marie Mulholland, CRM, LMT
Celtic Healing Arts
57 Bradley Road
Madison, CT 06443
203-710-8582

Susan Hawkins
Balanced Integrated Health
22 Knapp Street Ste. 3
Stamford, CT 06905
203-249-2129
slhawkins02@gmail.com

Laura Nichols
Laura Nichols, LMT
54 Gurley Road
Waterford, CT 06385
860-460-1904
laurabeth531@yahoo.com

Sarah Schindler
All Things Considered
230 Mountain Road
Suffield, CT 06078
413-313-5965
www.allthings-birth.com
s.schindlerlmt@gmail.com

June Ringelheim
In Touch In Balance, LLC
135 Woody Lane
Fairfield, CT 06825
203-367-5770
massage@ringelheim.com

Kristina Greenwood, BSN, RN, LMT
Greenwood's Holistic Therapy
Vernon, CT 06066
860-214-2726
kkgreenwood@sbcglobal.net

Judith A. Fields
Mommy In Waiting
23 Glen Ridge Court
New Milford, CT 06776
203-788-0973
jfields-lmt@att.net

Susan Bahr, LMT
Ridgefield, CT 06877
203-417-0219
stouchofllight@gmail.com

Lauren Montefusco
Pilates Perfection & Massage LLC
25 Lewis Street
Greenwich, CT 06830
203-231-6321
www.amtamembers.com/lmontelmt
lmontelmt@gmail.com

Shirley Sykes
CT Massage 4 Health
9 New Lane
New Canaan, CT 06840
203-722-6571
www.ctmassage4health.com
shirleysykeslmt@gmail.com

Michele Grand
Green Crystal Massage
117C Church Hill Road
Sandy Hook, CT 06482
203-451-8665
greencrystalmassage.com
greencrystalmassage@gmail.com