National Registry  
National Registry
The following massage practitioners have received professional certification in "MotherMassage ®: Massage During Pregnancy". Please look up your state to find a practitioner near you.

Elaine Stillerman, LMT, her agents, representatives and publishers are not responsible for the work of any of these practitioners and are released from any claims herewith.

View practitioners in your region.

Alternatively, click below to view by state.

Show All
CO | CT | DE | FL | GA | IA | MA | MD | MI | MN | MO | NC | NJ | NV | NY | OH | OK | PA | RI | SC | TX | VA | VT | WV |

Scotland

Displaying 20 practitioners in FL.

Pamela L Barbato, LMT
4501 Foreland Place
Orlando, FL 32812
407-625-7377

Pamela Toemmes, LMT
74 SW 18 Terrace
Miami, FL 33129
305-975-7553
pamelatoemmes@hotmail.com

Christy Morcate
Bodyworks With Heart
216 Forest Park Circle
Panama City, FL 32405
850-832-3021

Rachel Rose
2429 Jaeger Drive #2C
Delray Beach, FL 33444
561-243-0164
rrose27@aol.com

Cinthia Valdes
7000 SW 16 Street
Miami, FL 33155
305-498-1584
valdes@hotmail.com

Maria Sommer
1187 Tumbleweed Run
Tallahassee, FL 32311
850-566-3517
sommer@supernet.net

Monique Coleman-Hamid, LMT
P O Box 8565
Fleming Island, FL 32006
904-505-0575
mchamid@bellsouth.net

Eric D. Pletcher
A Helping Hand
293 Wellington Cr. #101
Tallahassee, FL 32308
850-459-8432
www.elitefitnessstudio.net
eleos_3@juno.com

Joi Derisma
Joifulhands
8912 West Flagler Street
Miami, FL 33174
954-918-7180
www.joifulhands.com
joifulhands@hotmail.com

Bridget Monk, LMT D/B/A Bridget
My Gynecologist
11175 County Line Road
Spring Hill, FL 34609
352-686-8884
Fax: 352-684-6888
www.mygyn.net
bridget.bmonk@hotmail.com

Raiselle Gittler
A Lighter Touch Therapeutic Massage
7200 Griffin Rd. Suite 3
Davie, FL 33314
954-962-8287
www.alightertouch.net
rgittlerlmt@gmail.com

Michelle Sabol
10740 SW 123rd Street
Miami, FL 33176
954-793-9965
miamishiatsu@aol.com

JoAnne Accardi
Therapeutic Bodywork
2034 Lake Ariana Blvd.
Auburndale, FL 33823
863-967-1980

JoAnne Accardi
Comfort Zone Massage Therapy
Auburndale, FL 33823
863-967-1980
Fax: 863-967-1161

Michele Weissman
Touched By An Angel
Miami, FL 33130
305-807-5818
michele@mpowertherapeutics.com

Michele Weissman
M Power3 Therapeutics
9070 58th Drive East
Bradenton, FL 34202
941-677-8280
michele@mpowertherapeutics.com

JoAnn Batista
10261 Bonita Road
Miami, FL 33157
305-586-8957
Fax - 305-252-9087
mommymassage@att.net

Meredith Skelton
No Worries Massage
Mobile Massage - Outcall
Orlando, FL 32839
407-233-5900
www.noworriesmassage.com
meredith@noworriesmassage.com

Karla J, Laugerud
1800 Purdy Avenue Apt
Miami Beach, FL 33139
917-445-2930
karlitalaugerud@mac.com

Natasha Gottlieb
Miami, FL 33143
305-812-1234
natashagottlieb@yahoo.com